Stay Connected #getsocial

Board of Directors

President

Marci Guttenberg
An Affair to Remember by Marci, LLC
e-mail: marci@rsvps4u.com

First Vice President

Susan Jaffe-Reben
Grande Affaires & Deco Productions
e-mail: sjaffe@grandeaffaires.com

Second Vice-President

Anna Garcia
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: annag@addisonreserve.cc

Treasurer

Michelle Hunter
Menin Hospitality
e-mail: mhunter@meninhospitality.com

Secretary

Haley Haughey
3-J Hospitality
e-mail: haley@3jhospitality.com

Director of Programming
Keith Willard
Keith Willard Events LLC
e-mail: keith@keithwillardevents.com

Membership Retention Committee

Saskia Markowski
Signature Grand
e-mail: saskiamarkowski@thesignaturegrand.com

Membership Retention Committee
Marcia Villiers
Beautiful Kreations Inc.
e-mail: Marcia@beautifulkreations.com

Membership Committee

Jaye Goldberg
Ultimate Bridal Beauty/Hair and Make-up
e-mail: Jaye@ultimatebridalbeauty.com

Membership Committee

Cindy Serano
Ceremonies by Cindy
e-mail: weddings@ceremoniesbycindy.com

Tate of NACE Committee
Tara Horner
Parkland Golf & Country Club
e-mail: thorner@tollbrothers.com

Programming Committee
Dana Iannelli
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: DanaI@addisonreserve.cc

Programming Committee

Danielle Peacock
Peacock's Pantry Boutique Catering
e-mail: danielle@peacockspantry.net

 

Sponsors