Stay Connected #getsocial

Board of Directors

CHAPTER PRESIDENT

Keith Willard
Keith Willard Events LLC
e-mail: keith@keithwillardevents.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Marci Guttenberg
An Affair to Remember by Marci, LLC
e-mail: marci@rsvps4u.com

CHAPTER FIRST VICE PRESIDENT - PROGRAMMING

Manuel Martinez
Panache Events
e-mail: manuelmartinez@panacheevents.com

CHAPTER SECOND VICE PRESIDENT - MEMBERSHIP & HOSPITALITY

Anna Garcia
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: annag@addisonreserve.cc

CHAPTER SECRETARY

Haley Haughey
Event Services Group
e-mail: hhaughey24@gmail.com

STUDENT CHAPTER CHAIR

Carlos Velez
SHELBORNE SOUTH BEACH
e-mail: CVELEZ@MENINHOSPITALITY.COM

Membership Retention Committee

Saskia Markowski
Signature Grand
e-mail: saskiamarkowski@thesignaturegrand.com

Membership Retention Committee
Marcia Villiers
Beautiful Kreations Inc.
e-mail: Marcia@beautifulkreations.com

Membership Committee

Jaye Goldberg
Ultimate Bridal Beauty/Hair and Make-up
e-mail: Jaye@ultimatebridalbeauty.com

Programming Committee
Dana Iannelli
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: DanaI@addisonreserve.cc

Programming Committee
Danielle Peacock
Peacock's Pantry Boutique Catering
e-mail: danielle@peacockspantry.net

Programming Committee
Lisa Pierce
Lisa Pierce Events
e-mail: lisa@lisapierceevents.com

Programming Committee
Nikki Sullivan
Lisa Pierce Events
e-mail: nikki@lisapierceevents.com

Programming Committee
Jeanette West
CORT
e-mail: Jeanette.west@cort.com

 

Sponsors