Stay Connected #getsocial

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Keith Willard
Keith Willard Events LLC
e-mail: keith@keithwillardevents.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Marci Guttenberg
An Affair to Remember by Marci, LLC
e-mail: marci@rsvps4u.com

VICE PRESIDENT - PROGRAMMING

Tara Horner
Boca Country Club
e-mail: tara.horner@waldorfastoria.com

TREASURER

Amy Fisher
Frost 321
e-mail: afisher@frost321.com

DIRECTOR - MEMBERSHIP

Anna Garcia
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: annag@addisonreserve.cc

DIRECTOR - PROGRAMMING

Sydonie Neysmith
Black Swan Events Inc.
e-mail: sneysmith@blackswaneventsinc.com

SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR

Ryan Covey
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: ryanc@addisonreserve.cc

 

Sponsors