PRESIDENT

Keith Willard
Keith Willard Events LLC
e-mail: keith@keithwillardevents.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT - PROGRAMMING

Tara Horner
Boca Country Club
e-mail: tara.horner@waldorfastoria.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT - MEMBERSHIP
Tiffany Anzelmo
BBJ Linen Rental
e-mail: tiffanyanzelmo@gmail.com

TREASURER

Amy Fisher
Frost 321
e-mail: afisher@frost321.com

SECRETARY

Anna Hess
Anna Hess Events
e-mail: info@annahessevents.com

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Anna Garcia
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: annag@addisonreserve.cc

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMMING

Sydonie Neysmith
Black Swan Events Inc.
e-mail: sneysmith@blackswaneventsinc.com

SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR

Ryan Covey
Addison Reserve Country Club
e-mail: ryanc@addisonreserve.cc

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Marci Guttenberg
An Affair to Remember by Marci, LLC
e-mail: marci@rsvps4u.com